Mineral Radiance UV Defense LSF 50

 42 incl. tax, excl. Shipping costs. inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand.

Content: Inhalt: 50ml

€ 84,00 | 100 mL

A tinted sunscreen, which was created from 100% mineral filters and offers protection against broadband UVA / UVB rays, at the same time beautifies the natural skin tone and makes the skin glow. The lightweight formula of Mineral Radiance UV Defense does not weigh the skin down. Due to the slightly tinted color, the sunscreen gives you a fresh complexion. The UVA filter reflects and absorbs sun rays, thereby protecting your skin.

KategorieCategory: Tags: , , , Skin Condition:Hautzustand: Sensitized, Discolorations, Aging Product Label

Description

Mineral Radiance UV Defense SPF 50 is a light fluid with 100% mineral filters that offers effective broadband UVA / UVB protection and is waterproof. UV Defense has a high sun protection factor and contains Artemia salina, a plankton extract that increases the resistance of the skin to UV and heat-induced stress, as well as transparent color balls that adapt to the skin tone and ensure a uniform, radiant finish.

  • The transparent, tinted sunscreen adapts to every skin tone and melts with the skin immediately after application
  • waterproof
  • Smoothes the skin
  • for a more even, radiant complexion
  • UVB protection
  • Increases the skin’s resistance to UV and heat-induced stress (based on in vitro tests)
  • The ideal, non-greasy sunscreen for all skin types, even extremely sensitive skin

Visible results

This breathable tinted sunscreen is formulated with transparent titanium oxide and transparent color balls as well as Artemis salina to provide high UV protection and a natural look. Shaking before application ensures an even distribution of the ingredients.

Titandioxid | Artemia salina | Transparente Farbkügelchen | Reines Vitamin E

Shake the sunscreen well before use. Apply generously to face, neck and décolleté before sunbathing. After swimming or sweating for approx. 40 minutes, immediately after drying and reapplying at least every 2 hours to ensure protection from light. Protect babies and toddlers from direct sunlight. Time spent in the sun increases the risk of skin cancer and premature aging. To reduce the risk, regularly use sunscreen with a broadband SPF of 15 or higher.

Go to Top

Mineral Radiance UV Defense LSF 50

 42 incl. tax, excl. Shipping costs. inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand.

Content: Inhalt: 50ml

€ 84,00 | 100 mL

Eine getönte Sonnencreme, die aus 100 % mineralischen Filtern kreiert wurde und Schutz vor Breitband-UVA-/UVB-Strahlen bietet, gleichzeitig den natürlichen Hautton verschönert und die Haut strahlen lässt. Die federleichte Formel von Mineral Radiance UV Defense beschwert die Haut nicht. Durch die leicht getönte Farbe verleiht die Sonnencreme Ihnen einen frischen Teint. Der UVA-Filter reflektiert und absorbiert Sonnenstrahlen und schützt dadurch Ihre Haut.

KategorieCategory: Tags: , , , Skin Condition:Hautzustand: Empfindliche Haut, Verfärbungen, Reife Haut Product Label

Beschreibung

Mineral Radiance UV Defense LSF 50 ist ein leichtes Fluid mit 100 % mineralischen Filtern, das einen effektiven Breitband-UVA-/UVB-Schutz bietet und wasserfest ist. UV Defense verfügt über einen hohen Lichtschutzfaktor und enthält Artemia salina, einen Planktonextrakt, der die Widerstandfähigkeit der Haut gegen UV-und hitzeinduzierten Stress steigert, sowie transparente Farbkügelchen, die sich dem Hautton anpassen und für ein gleichmäßiges, strahlendes Finish sorgen.

  • Die transparente, getönte Sonnencreme passt sich jedem Hautton an und verschmilzt nach dem Auftragen sofort mit der Haut
  • wasserfest
  • Ebnet die Haut
  • für einen gleichmäßigeren, strahlenden Teint
  • UVB-Schutz
  • Steigert die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Haut gegen UV-und hitzeinduzierten Stress (basierend auf In-vitro-Tests)
  • Die ideale, nicht fettende Sonnencreme für alle Hauttypen, selbstbeiäußerst empfindlicher Haut

Sichtbare Resultate

Diese atmungsaktive getönte Sonnencreme ist mit transparentem Titanoxid und transparenten Farbkügelchen sowie Artemis salina formuliert, um für hohen UV-Schutz und eine natürliche Ausstrahlung zu sorgen. Durch Schütteln vor dem Auftragen wird eine gleichmäßige Verteilung der Inhaltsstoffe gewährleistet.

Titandioxid | Artemia salina | Transparente Farbkügelchen | Reines Vitamin E

Schütteln Sie die Sonnencreme vor dem Gebrauch gut. Vor dem Sonnenbad großzügig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. Nach ca. 40 Minuten Schwimmen oder Schwitzen, direkt nach dem Abtrocknen und mindestens alle 2 Stunden erneut auftragen, um den Lichtschutzzu gewährleisten. Babys und Kleinkinder vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. In der Sonne verbrachte Zeit erhöht das Risiko für Hautkrebs und vorzeitige Hautalterung. Um das Risiko zu senken, verwenden Sie regelmäßig Lichtschutz mit einem Breitband-LSF von 15 oder höher.

Nach oben